Team

Willi Bürger

Chairman of the Board

Franz Ehrsam

Honorary President

Dr. Johannes Aumann

BVN Manager

Ing. zoot. Valer Sician

Semtest BVN Mureş Manager

Dr. Leiding

Dr. Claus Leiding

BVN Manager

  1. Production, delivery and advice department:

    Head of Department: – Zoot. Eng. Dănuţ Daniel – danut@semtest-bvn.ro, 0731316201
    Şef dep. Livrare – Dr. Ing. zoot. Peterfi Lajos – peterfi@semtest-bvn.ro, 0736952050
    Dr. med. Vet. Harceaga Lucian – harceaga@semtest-bvn.ro, 0731316202
    Biolog Claudiu Ghiurca – ghiurca@semtest-bvn.ro, 0731316209
    Lab. Maria Togan – 0265 318913 int 107
    Valeriu Vrancea – vrancea@semtest-bvn.ro, 0725223817
    Ing. zoot. Bogdan Petru – 0725223818
    Sergiu Scridon – scridon@semtest-bvn.ro, 0725223816
    Dan Petru Daniel – dan@semtest-bvn.ro, 0731316203
    Ing. Ilona Gyorgy – labvieri@semtest-bvn.ro, 0731316208
    Ing. zoot. Boitos Aurel – 0731316204
    Kali Tovisi Karoly – 0723384633

  2. Accounting Department:

    Şef departament: Ec. Cristian Truta – contab@semtest-bvn.ro, 0731316210
    Ec. Liliana Moldovan – moldovan@semtest-bvn.ro, 0265 318913 int 103
    Ec. Maier Otilia Mihaela – maier@semtest-bvn.ro, 0265 318913 int 103

  3. Departament secretariat:

    Maria Dărăban – secretară, contact@semtest-bvn.ro, 0265 318913
    Mailath Silvia
    Tordai Vilma
    Nagy Şandor

  4. Livestock Farm Department:

    Şef departament: Zoltan Barath – 0731316205
    Suto Zoltan-Karoly
    Campean Teodor
    Gabor Lajos
    Hajdu Sandor
    Halasz Alexandru
    Kadar Niculae
    Muntyan Vasile
    Nadasan Ioan
    Szabo Vasile
    Vajda Gyorgy
    Mailath Emil
    Simon Gavril

  5. Forage Production Department:

    Şef departament: Ing. Pop Ioan Aurel – pop@semtest-bvn.ro, 0723384632
    Coordonator: Szentgyorgy Sandor
    Kiss Arpad
    Frunza Teodor
    Gabor Agoston
    Gabor Mate
    Gabor Alexandru
    Imre Sandor

RSS
Follow by Email